How to remove or delete the scheduled contents?
Follow the steps below to remove or delete the scheduled contents.
1. Schedule:
- Click "Schedule" navigation menu.

- Click on the three dots and click on Delete.

- Click "Yes Delete" button on the confirmation popup to delete the scheduled contents.

2. Quick Play:
- Click "Quick Play" navigation menu.

- Click on the three dots and click on Delete.

- Click "Yes Delete" button on the confirmation popup to delete the contents from displays
