Why it is showing " Trial period expired" as soon as i login to pickcel?

Why am I seeing the message "Trial period expired" as soon as I log in to my Pickcel account?

The "Trial period expired" pop-up appears when your 14-day trial period has come to an end. It serves as a notification that your trial period has concluded. The pop-up will be displayed in the following manner:



When you see this pop up, make sure to click on 'Proceed for payment' and finish payment to continue using your account. If you face any issues, contact our support team.
  1. To know to upgrade from trial period to professional/business, click here.
  2. To know all the pricing options, click here.