How to remove or delete the scheduled contents?


            Follow the steps below to remove or delete the scheduled contents.

            1. Scheduler:

            • Click "Schedule" navigation menu.


            • Click "trash" icon at the schedule which needs to deleted.


            • Click "Yes" button on the confirmation popup to delete the scheduled contents.





            2. Quick Play:

            •  Click "Quick Play"  navigation menu.


            • Click "trash" icon at the quick play list which needs to be deleted.


            • Click "Yes" button on the confirmation popup to delete the contents from displays

            Updated: 28 Mar 2019 06:39 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0