Watch on youtube!
2. Select the "
Screen" option from the menu
3. Click on the name of the screen that you want to deactivate from the list of added screens.
4. The screen details page will appear. Click on the three vertical dots on the top right corner.
5. From the dropdown, click on the "Deactivate Screen" option
6. Confirm deactivation
7. The screen will be successfully deactivated post the confirmation.
